Fan Bundle includes:


Breaking Infinity – Debut Album by Gabriella Metz.


Track Listing:

1.Why Don’t You Love Me





Bonus Tracks:

6.Why Don’t You Love Me (alternate version)

7.Broken (acoustic version)

8.Grey (acoustic version)


Gabriella Metz Logo T-Shirt in Black


Logo printed on Front Chest only. 

100% Cotton

Available in S, M, L, XL


Grey – Debut Single by Gabriella Metz


Track Listing:



Grey T-Shirt


“Grey” printed on the left side of the chest on the front. 

Gabriella Metz Logo printed on the back. 

100% Cotton

Available in S, M, L, XL


Singed Poster (A3)


Handwritten Lyrics


**Leave a note if you would like something signed by Gabriella Metz with a Personal Note to you. Please write a note for which lyrics you would like. Please don’t forget to input your name!

Super Fan Bundle